addtext_com_MDc0NDQyMTAxNjcx                                                    2 p.m. Hawaii time, 5 p.m. Pacific, 7 p.m. CST, 8 p.m. EST, COURTNEY STARKEY is the guest on DAILY TALK online talk radio show with host RICH VERNADEAU. Call in your questions and comments, 724 444 7444 Call ID 137393: http://www.talkshoe.com/talkshoe/web/talkCast.jsp?masterId=137393&cmd=tc#.VUBJTQYwF8R.facebook

Advertisements